Make a call right now

for customer service

or dial that number:

+1 (855) 957-47-49

Or check out our best and unpublished deals!

We able to offer for you:

solving your problem regarding your request

booking tickets immediately, no need to fill the long form

quickly cancellation or changing the ticket

discounted price and exclusive unpublished flights

any kind of question with support 24/7

Just call us and get great customer care on +1 (855) 957-47-49

On board.

Check latest & updated Dubai (DXB) to Manila (MNL) Flight Schedule, Time Duration, Status, book cheap air tickets online at Get information on Arrival & Departure time of all domestic airlines with flight number for Dubai Manila route. Flight 5J15 from Dubai to Manila is operated by Cebu Pacific Air.

Scheduled time of departure from Dubai Intl is 04 and scheduled time of arrival in Ninoy Aquino Intl is PST. The duration of the flight Cebu Pacific Air 5J 15 is 9 hours 10 minutes/5(28).

Book flights from Dubai (DXB) to Manila (MNL) with Emirates. Enjoy our world-class service, inflight entertainment and gourmet cuisine.

- Emirates United Arab Emirates. rows Dubai Airport Departures (DXB) Check flight departure, planned time, status and. Flights to Manila: Flight Schedules - Fly Emirates to Manila, the sprawling, lively capital of the Philippines, and discover the city’s charm and exuberance. Explore the historic Intramuros district, Manila’s traditional centre, or head to Makati’s gleaming malls and skyscrapers to see the city’s new commercial hub.

Book a Holiday.

- Emirates United Arab Emirates. Flight Info. Flight Status; Flight Timetable; Latest Deals; Destinations. Asia Pacific.

Close Emirates Skywards tab.

Australasia; Europe; Middle East; Route Map; Flights from Dubai. Flights from Dubai to Brunei; Flights from Dubai to Manila; Flights from Dubai to Melbourne; Discover Brunei. Happiness is a State of Mind; A Family Feast for Hundreds; A Debt of Gratitude.

Track any flight real time status on Khaleej Times, Airport Arrivals and departures for UAE, Saudi, Oman, Kuwait, Qatar and Bahrain.